Hello


I kinda feel as I’m walking on the beach for the first time. Somebody told me this was a nude beach, and you guessed it. I’m naked! I should have known they were pulling my leg, but new experiences have always exited me, right up to the point that children are now running and screaming from the scene. To my knowledge a woman my age shouldn’t be seen in front of a mirror little alone on a beach naked. If I were actually on a nude beach though. I bet there would be plenty of people that look worse than me. 

This may be the start of a good story . . .

 

 

2 thoughts on “Hello

Leave a Reply

