Let the sequels continue


Hello there and thanks for hanging around. Grannies, Guns and Ghosts is making a splash in a good way and even Armed and Outrageous is finding a new audience. Not long ago I did a 99 cent promo of Armed and Outrageous and sold hundreds of books and again it helped the sales of book two. 

I have had many fans of Agnes Barton and Eleanor Mason message me of late. Not only do they love the series, but they want more in the series, which I have plans to continue. I love Agnes and Eleanor as much as you do and every time I work on another in the series it’s like coming home. 

The next in the series will find Agnes and Eleanor traveling to Florida for the winter.

I want to thank everyone that bought or continues to buy my books. You are so important to me and I’m very thankful, but forever humble. 

Leave a Reply

